Menu
Log in

     



The Agents Association represents over 1,000 members across a twelve-state region.  

ABOUT US

The Agents Association represents the interests of Farm Bureau agents in the states of: Arizona, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Utah, and Wisconsin.


Regional Officers and Board 

 President 

 David Finneseth 
 david.finneseth@fbfs.com

  Iowa 

 Vice President 

 Paul Chapman
 paul.chapman@fbfs.com

Minnesota

 Treasurer

 Bill Shipley
 Kansas

 Secretary 

 Jason Smith 
 Jason.Smith@fbfs.com 

 Nebraska 
 Immediate Past President  Ryan Tuttle 
 Ryan.tuttle@fbfs.com

 Utah

Arizona Rep: Liz Laster, liz.laster@fbfs.com
Arizona Rep: Steve Goucher, stephen.goucher@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Brad Stimmel, Bradley.stimmel@fbfs.com      
Iowa Rep: John Gregory, john.gregory@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Nancy Franzen, nancy.franzen@fbfs.com
Iowa Rep: Jeff Dentlinger, jeff.dentlinger@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Ryan Sparke: ryan.sparke@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Kendra Salyers-Barnes, kendra.salyers@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Matt Machin, matt.machin@fbfs.com
Kansas Rep: Justin Tadtman, justin.tadtman@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Guy Dawson, guy.dawson@fbfs.com
Minnesota Rep: Michelle Beck, michelle.beck@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Jacob Stroh, jacob.stroh@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Michael Kastens, michael.kastens@fbfs.com
Nebraska Rep: Rick Smith, rick.smith@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Kasey Coon, kasey.coon@fbfs.com
New Mexico Rep: Robin Prudencio, robin.prudencio@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Cecil LaGrande, cecil.lagrande@fbfs.com
South Dakota Rep: Rocky Niewenhuis, rocky.niewenhuis@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Mick Poulsen, mick.poulsen@fbfs.com
Utah Rep: Kevin Bell, kevin.bell@fbfs.com


Arizona Officers and Board 

  President

Courtney Cowan Gray

  Vice President

Nikki Schaal

  Treasurer

Steve Goucher
  SecretaryLissa Perez 
  Immediate Past      
  President

Liz Laster

Cactus Agency
-Nikki Shaal nikki.schaal@fbfs.com 
-Greg Mace (alt) greg.mace@fbfs.com 

Catalina Sunrise Agency
-Lissa Perez lissa.perez@fbfs.com 
-Brenda Howell (alt) brenda.howell@fbfs.com 

Copper Star Agency
-Dave Sewell

Desert Sky
-Wendy Baker wendy.baker@fbfs.com  
-Melody Dumouchel (alt)

High Country Agency
-Crissie Gardom
-Keith DeCinko (alt)  keith.decinko@fbfs.com


Kansas 

  President Kendra Salyers-Barnes
  Vice PresidentMatt Machin 
  Treasurer Justin Tadtman
  Secretary Teresa Boeken 
  Immediate Past      
  President 
Ryan Sparke

District 1 Rep: Hailey Ruggles, hailey.ruggles@fbfs.com
District 2 Rep: Moe Ptacek, maurice.ptacek@fbfs.com
District 3: Rep: Brett Kendig, brett.kendig@fbfs.com
District 4 Rep: Josh Axline, josh.axline@fbfs.com
District 5 Rep: Lindsay Garber, lindsay.garber@fbfs.com
District 6 Rep: Anna Lawless, anna.lawless@fbfs.com
District 7 Rep: Jerry Sanders, jerry.sanders@fbfs.com
District 8 Rep: Michael Grann, Michael.grann@fbfs.com


Nebraska 

  President

Stephanie Peterson

  Vice President Jay Engel
 Treasurer Jay Engel
 Secretary

Blake McAfee

  Immediate Past
  President
Michael Kastens
  Administrative Assistant  Beth Schmeits
beth.schmeits@fbfs.com

District 1 Rep: Don Snyder 
District 2 Rep: Rusty Wellman 
District 3 Rep: Chris Snyder
District 4 Rep:Dave Burke
District 5 Rep: Varian Cole 
District 6 Rep: Michael Kastens 


South Dakota 

  President 

Rocky Niewenhuis

  Vice President 

Cody Dunkelberger

  Secretary/Treasurer

Dane Kissack
  Past President Cecil LaGrande

West River Rep: Tom Berger, tom.berger@fbfs.com
East River Rep: Cody Dunkelberger, cody.dunkelberger@fbfs.com


Regional Past Presidents Committee 

 Brian Filinger
 brian.filinger@fbfs.com

 Kansas

 Rusty Wellman
 rusty.wellman@fbfs.com

 Nebraska    

 Mikeal Hodges
 mikeal.hodges@fbfs.com

 Kansas 

 Doug Collins
 douglas.collins@fbfs.com           

 Iowa

 Robert Wareham
 robert.wareham@fbfs.com

 Kansas

 Mike Losik
 mike.losik@fbfs.com

 Kansas



Iowa Officers and Board

  President Nancy Franzen
  Vice President Jeff Dentlinger
  Treasurer Brad Stimmel
  Secretary Randy Kruse
  Immediate Past
  President
John Gregory 
  Administrative Assistant     Diane Holmes
diane.holmes@fblfinancial.com

Siouxland Express Rep: Tyler Meekma, tyler.meekma@fbfs.com
Twin Rivers Rep: Nick Wetzel, Nick.Wetzel@fbfs.com
Cutting Edge Rep: Keith Hennessey, keith.hennessey@fbfs.com
Iowa Great Lakes Rep: Davis Beisch, David.Beisch@fbfs.com
New Horizons Rep: Tim Vannordstrad, timothy.vannordstrand@fbfs.com
5 Season Rep: Shannon Slockett, Shannon.Slockett@fbfs.com  
Southern Hills Rep: David Finneseth, david.finneseth@fbfs.com
4 Rivers Rep: Vince King, vincent.king@fbfs.com
Rivers Bluffs Rep: Wes Burkle, wes.burkle@fbfs.com
Saints Avenue Rep: Staci Shettler, staci.shettler@fbfs.com


Minnesota 

  President Michelle Beck
  Vice President Zach Gerdes
  Treasurer Brian Tebben
  Secretary

Dan Pumper

  Immediate Past    
  President   
Guy Dawson

Jacob Ehret, jacob.ehret@fbfs.com
Kellie Knudson, kellie.knudson@fbfs.com  
Jessica Filipek, Jessica.Filipek@fbfs.com
Brett Carlson, Brett.D.Carlson@fbfs.com

New Mexico

President

Robin Prudencio
robin.prudencio@fbfs.com

  Vice President

Kasey Coon
kasey.coon@fbfs.com

  Treasurer

Mark Krueger
mark.krueger@fbfs.com

  Secretary

Sharon Luna
sharon.luna@fbfs.com

  Immediate
  Past President     

Chris Trujillo
chris.trujillo@fbfs.com  

Roadrunner: Jeff Weathers, jeff.weathers@fbfs.com
Zia: Michael Hudson, michael.hudson@fbfs.com
Rio Grande:

Utah 

  President 

Mick Poulsen

  Vice President

Kye Tanner

  Treasurer

Shawn Nielsen 

 Secretary

Bruce Jones 
  Past President    Kevin Bell 

Rep: Reece Heideman 
Jordan Spicer 
Tyler Jeffs 


info@agentsassociation.org
P.O. Box 3036 
Lawrence, KS 66046 
785-333-950

Privacy statement 
Terms of Use 
Copyright 2022 by Agents Association 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software